Stay Connected with eNews

Staff List

Lenna Kottke, Executive Director | 303.473.2881
lkottke@viacolorado.org

Bob D’Alessandro, Director of Customer and Community Services | 303.473.2885
rdalessandro@viacolorado.org

Rich Burns, Director of Operations | 303.473.2884
rburns@viacolorado.org

Mary Cobb, Director of Communications | 303.473.2882
mcobb@viacolorado.org

Carolyn Jannsen, Director of Development | 303.473.2883
cjannsen@viacolorado.org

Sandy Sisneros, Director of Finance | 303.473.2893
ssisneros@viacolorado.org

Tonya Runnels, Director of Human Resources | 303.473.2889
trunnels@viacolorado.org

Alex Salvo, IT Manager | 303.447.2848 x 1067
asalvo@viacolorado.org

Jeff Carlson, Safety Manager | 303.473.2888
jcarlson@viacolorado.org

Ken Christensen, Fleet and Facilities Manager | 303.473.2887
kchristensen@viacolorado.org

Susan Unger, Travel Training Coordinator | 303.447.2848 x 1048 sunger@viacolorado.org