Staff List

Frank W. Bruno, Chief Executive Officer | 303.473.2881
fbruno@viacolorado.org

Bob D’Alessandro, Director of Customer and Community Services | 303.473.2885
rdalessandro@viacolorado.org

Lisa Bitzer, Call Center Manager | 303.447.2848 ext. 1031
lbitzer@viacolorado.org

Rich Burns, Director of Operations | 303.473.2884
rburns@viacolorado.org

Carolyn Jannsen, Director of Development | 303.473.2883
cjannsen@viacolorado.org

William Patterson, Director of Finance | 303.473.2893
wpatterson@viacolorado.org

Tonya Runnels, Director of Human Resources | 303.473.2889
trunnels@viacolorado.org

Lisa Curtis, Grants and Contracts Manager | 303.2848 x 1089
lcurtis@viacolorado.org

Alex Salvo, IT Manager | 303.447.2848 x 1067
asalvo@viacolorado.org

Jeff Carlson, Safety Manager | 303.473.2888
jcarlson@viacolorado.org

Susan Unger, Travel Training Coordinator | 303.447.2848 x 1048
sunger@viacolorado.org

Lisa Bitzer, Volunteer Coordinator Interim | 303.444.3069
volunteer@viacolorado.org