Staff List

Frank W. Bruno, Chief Executive Officer | 303.473.2881
fbruno@viacolorado.org

Trish Best, Call-N-Ride Supervisor | 303.473.2890
tbest@viacolorado.org

Lisa Bitzer, Call Center Manager, Volunteer Coordinator Interim | 303.447.2848 ext. 1031
lbitzer@viacolorado.org

Rich Burns, Deputy General Manager for Operations | 303.473.2884
rburns@viacolorado.org

Jeff Carlson, Safety Manager | 303.473.2888
jcarlson@viacolorado.org

Michael Collins, Fleet and Facilities Manager | 303.447.2848 ext. 1081
mcollins@viacolorado.org

Lisa Curtis, Grants and Contracts Manager | 303.2848 x 1089
lcurtis@viacolorado.org

Bob D’Alessandro, Advancement Officer – Customer and Community Services | 303.473.2885
rdalessandro@viacolorado.org

Denise Dolan, Mission Services Manager | 303.447.2848 x1012
ddolan@viacolorado.org

Carolyn Jannsen, Advancement Officer – Development | 303.473.2883
cjannsen@viacolorado.org

Michael Kimbrough, HOP Supervisor | 303.473.2891
mkimbrough@viacolorado.org

Lyndsy Morse, Communications Manager | 303.473.2882
lmorse@viacolorado.org

Sherma Parker, Project and Facility Manager | 303.227.0286 x2004
sparker@viacolorado.org

William Patterson, Chief Financial Officer | 303.473.2893
wpatterson@viacolorado.org

Tonya Runnels, Deputy General Manager for Administration | 303.473.2889
trunnels@viacolorado.org

Alex Salvo, IT Manager | 303.447.2848 x 1067
asalvo@viacolorado.org

Susan Unger, Travel Training Coordinator | 303.447.2848 x 1048
sunger@viacolorado.org