• 303-447-2848
  • Español: 303-444-3043

Staff and Board of Directors

Staff List

Frank W. Bruno | Chief Executive Officer

Chris Baker | Call Center Supervisor

Lisa Bitzer | Director of Operations

Trish Best | FlexRide Supervisor

Dena Boutwell |  Safety Director

Ty Coleman | Operations Manager

Michael Collins | Fleet & Facilities Manager

Lisa Curtis | Director of Development & Community Outreach

Denise Dolan | Mission Services Manager

Leslie Gardner | Controller

Michael Kimbrough | HOP Supervisor

Lyndsy Morse | Director of Marketing & Communications

William Patterson | Chief Financial Officer

Tonya Runnels | General Manager of Administration

Alex Salvo | IT Director

Denise Stradiotto | Travel Training Manager

Board of Directors

Scott R. Gresser, President
Vice President/CFO | TRU Community Care

Cris Aboussie, Vice President
Human Resource Consultant, College Instructor | Regis University

Camille Accountius, Treasurer
Accountant | Financial Systems Manager

Marie Gambon Past President

Dale Abood
Business Development Officer | Elevations Credit Union

Frank Bruno
Chief Executive Officer | Via Mobility Services

George Gerstle
Director | Boulder County Department of Transportation

Kady Haisley

Mary Hillard 
Vice President of Nursing Chief Nursing Officer | Longmont United Hospital

Brian Lindoerfer
Assistant Vice Chancellor Facilities Operations & Services | CU Boulder

Tasia Maxwell
Executive Director | Karuna Care Services PASA

Sheble McConnellogue
Director | Northern Colorado Clean Cities

Debbie Noel

Nancy Sanders

Joseph Sleeper

Bruce W. Warren
Attorney | Warren, Carlson & Moore, LLP

Sign up for the latest transportation news and service updates. Subscribe